Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew

Yesterday was my 24th birthday and as a surprise, I was taken to Kew Gardens. This is somewhere that I’ve wanted to visit for a long time. The weather wasn’t ideal, but the rain did subside whilst we were inside the gardens. I’m sure that during summertime, Kew looks even more beautiful. The large glass plant houses, the Japanese peace garden and the long tree hedge rows are my favourite parts of the garden.

 

IMG_2864 IMG_2868 IMG_2914 IMG_2909 IMG_2915 IMG_2910 IMG_2940 IMG_2897 IMG_2900 IMG_2899 IMG_2908 IMG_2938

Leave a Reply

